So you decided you want to upgrade your plan mid-subscription, but don't know what will happen, this article is here to help you.

Your account will only be charged the difference.

Say you're on the $377 Plan (500 threads) and you decided you upgrade to the $747 Plan (1000 threads) after 15 days because 500 threads is not enough for your use case.

You will only be charged the difference between the plans which is $370.

You want to upgrade from the $47 Mini Plan to the $2,470 Business plan, you will only be charged $2,423.

Did this answer your question?