This article will help understand what will happen when you upgrade your Plan while you are subscribed to another Plan.
So you decided you want to upgrade your plan mid-subscription, but don't know what will happen? Then this article is here to help you.
Your account will only be charged the difference.
Say you're on the $377 Plan (500 threads) and you decided you upgrade to the $747 Plan (1000 threads) after 15 days because 500 threads is not enough for your use case.
You will only be charged the difference between the plans which is $370.
You want to upgrade from the $47 Mini Plan to the $2,470 Business plan, you will only be charged $2,423.